[Artwork + Tracklist] DOM KENNEDY – Official Artwork & Track List – From The Westside With Love II

Dom Kennedy is ready for the official release of his next project From The Westside With Love II. After releasing his first single “Grind’n” produced by Cardo, the internet has been buzzing and ready for this release. You can check the track listing below. The project will be available on i-Tunes for $6.99.

Track List:
1) Dom’s Prayer (prod K Roosevelt)
2) Grind’n (prod Cardo)
3) When I come Around (prod Unknown)
4) Come Over (prod The Futuristiks)
5) She Ain’t In Love (prod The Futuristiks)
6) Money Don’t Stop (prod Chromatix)
7) O.P.M. (prod Drewbyrd & Polyester)
8) Platinum Chanel (prod Nick Cage)
9) I Love Dom (prod Cardo)
10) The Ways (prod THC)
11) Mr Champagne Intermission feat Polyester (prod Swiff D)
12) Ice Cream Truck (prod K Roosevelt)
13) New Jeeps feat Asher Roth & Mikey Rocks (prod Chuck Inglish)
14) 2MPH feat Big K.R.I.T (prod The Futuristiks)
15) Beats, Hoes and Rhymes feat Casey Veggies & Schoolboy Q (prod Champagne Click)
16) Dream to Me (prod Scoop Deville)
17) Graduate (prod HellagooD)

$6.99 via itunes

Written by Thomas Agnew